Our Team

Meet the American Products Sales and Customer Service Team!

blank

blank

Mike Springer
Executive Sales Director
Southeast Territory
(417) 849-0090
mspringer@amprod.us

 

blank

Matt Calton
VP of Sales/Executive Sales Director
Southwest Territory
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2320
mcalton@amprod.us

 

blank

Mike Henderson
Executive Sales Director
Northwest Territory
(660) 663-5530
mhenderson@amprod.us

 

blank

Mike Snyder
Executive Sales Director
Northeast Territory
(417) 761-4743
msnyder@amprod.us

 

blank

Paula Ankrom
Customer Service Manager
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2312
pankrom@amprod.us

 

blank

JoAnn Zielke
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2369
jzielke@amprod.us

 

blank

Casey Cassleberry
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2350
ccasselberry@amprod.us

 

blank

Laura Rowland
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2384
lrowland@amprod.us

 

blank

Tammie Johnson
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2383
tjohnson@amprod.us

 

blank

Justin Offutt
Inside Sales Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2375
joffutt@amprod.us

 

blank

Eric Hilton
National Accounts Director
United States
(417) 866-9756
ehilton@amprod.us

 

 

Territory Map

 

blank

American Products is open for business: Service impacts related to Coronavirus More