Our Team

Meet the American Products Sales and Customer Service Team!

Sales Team

Matt-Calton

Matt Calton
Vice President of Sales
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2320
mcalton@amprod.us

 

Mike-Springer

Mike Springer
Executive Sales Director
Southeast Territory
(417) 849-0090
mspringer@amprod.us

 

Mike-Henderson

Mike Henderson
Executive Sales Director
Northwest Territory
(660) 663-5530
mhenderson@amprod.us

 

Michael French
Executive Sales Director
Southwest Territory
(502) 419-5072
mfrench@amprod.us

 

Scott Ivy
Executive Sales Director
Northeast Territory
(412) 414-4284
sivy@amprod.us

 

Paula-Ankrom

Paula Ankrom
Customer Service Manager
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2312
pankrom@amprod.us

 

JoAnn-Zielke

JoAnn Zielke
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2369
jzielke@amprod.us

 

Laura-Rowland

Laura Rowland
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2384
lrowland@amprod.us

 

Tammie-Johnson

Tammie Johnson
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2383
tjohnson@amprod.us

 

photo

Justin Offutt
Inside Sales Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2375
joffutt@amprod.us

 

Eric Hilton
National Accounts Director
(417) 866-9756
ehilton@amprod.us

 

photo

Marsha Locke
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2350
mlocke@amprod.us

 

 

 

Territory Map